January 10, 2007

  • Alps Part One

    So many fancredible pictures from the French Alps!


    ^^Esther’s pics. An example of the roads that I was shooting down with the thunderous 1.2L engine. Once you got about the clouds, though, the view just took your breath away.


    For someone who has gone skiing every year for his entire life, this was a high point of high points, a worth it of worth its, a….a… most memorable moment for sure. Dear me, it was awesome.


    The fanciest Poma lift that I’ve ever seen. My first gondola! Wow!


    I would not pass up a career photographing skiers. What a great off-season job!


    Esther holding onto her edges! She was pushing her limits, but we both enjoyed it a lot.

Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *