January 18, 2007

Comments (11)

  • this is an amazing idea good luck and let me know if i can do anything (else) to help you!!

  • oh, and how did you get that screenshot to save as a picture and load it up here?

  • ryc: I don't think we've met. I went to a couple XA events years back. I noticed your site off of SuedeKnights and enjoyed your photography. I lived around Milwaukee for about 5 years before moving back to PA.

  • There are many sites dedicated to only i-cons. Some people make them but I never take those! I also enjoy your photography! You're very good I must say!

  • I love the pics and your new site!

  • HAHA! You know someone THROUGH ME!!! HAHA!!! I won't fall into that trap of knowing everyone through only two people. I laugh in your general direction.
    Oh, and I'll get a list for next week to you soon.

  • looks like a neat layout...

  • A critique: I'm not a big fan of that first pic you have up of Brandon & Pete... it doesn't seem very spectacular, especially since you have so many much better pictures and so to have that as the first one seen didn't make sense to me. Maybe I'm missing something about it.

  • Thanks for your comment on my site!  Wow, someone who can actually follow the messed up inner workings of my mind when I was a teen - Ha! :)

  • Myspace trader traitor. Xanga has lost another shining star for hopes of striking it rich on Myspace.

  • i know... i'm planning on wearing a helmet and boxing gloves to church someday just because.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *